X

"Not What You Have, But You" -Fr. Harold Purcell

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Holy Land Pilg...

Pilgrimage to...

15

Pilgrimage to...

16

Pilgrimage to...

17

Pilgrimage to...

18

Pilgrimage to...

19

Pilgrimage to...

20

Pilgrimage to...

21

Pilgrimage to...

22

Pilgrimage to...

23

Pilgrimage to...

24

Pilgrimage to...

25

Pilgrimage to...

26

Pilgrimage to...

27
28
29
30
31
 

Tuesday Mar 14, 2023

  • Holy Land Pilgrimage with St. Michael the Archangel Parish

    Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 All day

    Holy Land Pilgrimage begins March 14- 23. Safe travels and blessings to all who are traveling. 

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 16, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Thursday Mar 16, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 17, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Friday Mar 17, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 18, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Saturday Mar 18, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Mar 19, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Sunday Mar 19, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 20, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Monday Mar 20, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 21, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 22, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 23, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Thursday Mar 23, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 24, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Friday Mar 24, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 25, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Saturday Mar 25, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Mar 26, 2023

  • Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

    Sunday Mar 26, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM